Supplementary Committee Agenda



Overview and Scrutiny Committee Thursday, 6th April, 2006

Place: Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

Time: 7.30 pm

Committee Secretary: Simon Hill, Senior Democratic Services Officer

email: shill@eppingforestdc.gov.uk Tel: 01992 564249

5.a Council Plan 2006 - 2010 - Appendix

(Head of Human Resources and Performance Development). To considered the attached appendix to agenda item 5 (Council Plan 2006 – 2010).



DRAFT COUNCIL PLAN 2006 - 2010

CONSULTEE LIST

- 1. Members of Parliament:
 - Mrs E. Laing MP (Epping Forest Constituency)
 - W. Rammell MP (Harlow Constituency (part))
 - E. Pickles MP (Brentwood and Ongar Constituency (part))
- 2. All members of Epping Forest District Council
- 3. All officers of Epping Forest District Council
- 4. Essex County Councillors for the Epping Forest District:
 - C. Finn (Buckhurst Hill And Loughton South)
 - M. Tomkins (Chigwell And Loughton Broadway)
 - T. Spencer (Epping And Theydon Bois)
 - C. Pond (Loughton Central)
 - A. Jackson (North Weald And Nazeing)
 - G. McEwen (Ongar And Rural)
 - Mrs. E. Webster (Waltham Abbey)
- 5. Local Councils:
 - Abbess, Beauchamp and Berners Roding
 - Buckhurst Hill
 - Chigwell
 - Epping
 - Epping Upland
 - Fyfield
 - High Ongar
 - Lambourne
 - Loughton Town
 - Matching
 - Moreton, Bobbingworth and the Lavers
 - Nazeing
 - North Weald Bassett
 - Ongar
 - Roydon
 - Sheering
 - Stanford Rivers

- Stapleford Abbotts
- Stapleford Tawney
- Theydon Bois
- Theydon Garnon
- Theydon Mount
- Waltham Abbey
- Willingale
- 6. Local Councils Liaison Committee
- 7. Members of the European Parliament (Eastern Region):
 - C. Beazley MEP
 - A. Duff MEP
 - R. Howitt MEP
 - R. Sturdy MEP
 - J. Titford MEP
 - G. Van Orden MEP
 - T. Wise MEP
- 8. Town Centre Partnerships:
 - Buckhurst Hill
 - Epping
 - Ongar
 - Loughton Broadway
 - Loughton High Road
 - Waltham Abbey
- 9. Voluntary Action Epping Forest
- 10. Epping Forest Tenants and Leaseholders Federation
- 11. Citizens' Advice Bureaux:
 - Epping
 - Loughton
 - Waltham Abbey
- 12. Environment Agency (Thames Region)
- 13. Superintendent of Epping Forest
- 14. Epping Forest Primary Care Trust
- 15. Epping Forest Local Strategic Partnership
- 16. Epping Forest Crime And Disorder Reduction Partnership
- 17. Essex Police (Divisional Commander)
- 18. Essex Fire and Rescue Service (Harlow and Epping Command)

- 19. Lee Valley Regional Park Authority
- 20. Essex County Council:
 - Chief Executive
 - Youth Services (Epping Forest Locality)
 - Gypsy Services
- 20. Stonewall
- 21. St. Clare Hospice Trust
- 22. Epping Forest College
- 23. Royal National Institute For The Blind
- 24. Royal National Institute For The Deaf
- 25. Guide Dogs For The Blind Association (Redbridge Branch)
- 26. Help The Aged
- 27. Gypsy Council
- 28. Essex Race Equality Council
- 29. Essex Disabled Peoples Association
- 30. Equal Opportunities Commission
- 31. Age Concern Essex
- 32. Faith Groups:
 - Churches Together In Epping And District
 - Baha'i
 - Muslim
 - Sikh
 - Hindu
- 33. Epping Forest Access Group
- 34. Disability Rights Commission
- 35. The Box
- 36. Epping Old Peoples Welfare Association
- 37. Action In Mental Health
- 38. Theydon Bois Day Club
- 39. Theydon Bois Village Association
- 40. Epping Forest MENCAP
- 41. Epping Forest Multiple Sclerosis Society
- 42. British Red Cross Loughton Centre
- 43. British Red Cross Epping Centre